C:\Users\lenovo\Documents\Downloads\Video\Michael Bublé – Haven_t Met You Yet With Lyrics – YouTube.flv
Haven’t Met You Yet

Michael Bublé

 

 

I’m not surprised
Not everything lasts
I …………… ……………. my heart so many times,
I stop keeping track.


Talk myself in
I talk myself out
I get all ………………. ………

And then I let myself down.

 

I tried so very hard not to lose it
I ……………… ………… with a million excuses
I thought, I thought of every possibility

 

And I know someday that It’ll all …………….. ……………

You’ll make me work, so we can work, to ………….. it ………..
And I promise you kid, that I’ll give so much more than I get
I just …………… …………… you yet

Mmmmm

 

I ……………. have to wait
I’ll never ……………….. ……….
I guess It’s half timing
And the other half’s luck
Wherever you are
Whenever it’s right
You …………… …………. of nowhere and into my life

And I know that we can be so amazing
And baby your love is ……………. change me
And now I can see every possibility

Mmmmm

And somehow I know that it will all …………… ……..


And you’ll make me work, so we can work, to …………… it ………..
And I promise you kid, I’ll give so much more than I get
I just ……………. ………… you yet

 

They say all’s fair
And in love and war
But I won’t need to fight it
We’ll get it right
And we’ll be united

And I know that we can be so amazing
And being in your life is ……………. change me
And now I can see every single possibility

Mmmm

 

And someday I know it’ll all ………. ………
And I’ll work to ………….it ……..
Promise you kid, I’ll give more than I get
Than I get, than I get, than I get

Oh you know it’ll all …………… ………
And you’ll make me work, so we can work, to ………….. it ………
And I promise you kid, to give so much more than I get
Yeah I just …………. …………..you yet

I just …………. …………..you yet
Oh promise you kid
To give so much more than I get

I said love love, love, love, love, love, love,
I just …………. …………..you yet
Love, love, love,
I just …………. …………..you yet

 

 

 

 

The Legend of St. Valentine

 

The history of Valentine’s Day–and the story of its patron saint–is shrouded in mystery. We do know that February has long been celebrated as a month of romance, and that St. Valentine’s Day, as we know it today, contains vestiges of both Christian and ancient Roman tradition. But who was Saint Valentine, and how did he become associated with this ancient rite?

 

One legend contends that Valentine was a priest who served during the third century in Rome. When Emperor Claudius II decided that single men made better soldiers than those with wives and families, he outlawed marriage for young men. Valentine, realizing the injustice of the decree, defied Claudius and continued to perform marriages for young lovers in secret. When Valentine’s actions were discovered, Claudius ordered that he be put to death.

 

Other stories suggest that Valentine may have been killed for attempting to help Christians escape harsh Roman prisons, where they were often beaten and tortured. According to one legend, an imprisoned Valentine actually sent the first “valentine” greeting himself after he fell in love with a young girl–possibly his jailor’s daughter–who visited him during his confinement. Before his death, it is alleged that he wrote her a letter signed “From your Valentine,” an expression that is still in use today. Although the truth behind the Valentine legends is murky, the stories all emphasize his appeal as a sympathetic, heroic and–most importantly–romantic figure. By the Middle Ages, perhaps thanks to this reputation, Valentine would become one of the most popular saints in England and France.

 

 

 

C.L.I.C.K. means :

C= cant live without u
L= love u
I= i miss u
C= care about u
K= kiss from my heart 2 u
So whenever u miss me just say CLICK.

O my dear Valentine
Whats life ?
Life is love.
Whats love ?
Love is kissing.
Whats kissing ?
Come here and I show you.

 

Do you know that beside valentine day,
the whole week (infact 2 weeks) is dedicated for various purpose,
have a look at the list below:-

7 Feb Rose Day
8 Feb Propose Day
9 Feb Chocolate Day
10 Feb Teddy Day
11 Feb Promise Day
12 Feb Kiss Day
13 Feb Hug Day
14 Feb VALENTINES DAY
15 Feb Slap Day
16 Feb Kick Day
17 Feb Perfume Day
18 Feb Flirting Day
19 Feb Confession Day
20 Feb Missing Day
21 Feb Break Up

Don’t wait until it’s too late
to tell someone how much you love,
how much you care.

Because when they’re gone,
no matter how loud you shout and cry,
they won’t hear you anymore.

Happy Valentine’s Day

Why Does ‘CUPID’ Never Grow Up . . .?

Because
It Symbolizes That Love Never Gets Old.

And

Why Does He Throws Arrows To The Heart?

To Remind Us That True Love Hurts … ”

Love is like playing the piano.
First you must learn to
play by the rules,

then you must forget the
rules and lay from your heart.

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY

48+2 Members can sit in a Bus.
5+1 can sit in a Car.
3+1 can sit in a auto
1+1 can sit in a Bike.
Only 1 can sit in my Heart,
That’s ‘U’ My dear valentine

V….is for Valentine ; you are my only Valentine
A…..is for I will Always be yours
L…..is for Love at its most extreme
E…..is for Everlasting love ; Ecstatic love.
N…..is for Never-ending love
T…..is for we will Always be Together forever
I…..is for you being Intelligent and Innocent;
N….is 4 Natures naughty way of saying I luv you to
E…..is for Eternity our love is so ever lasting .

If you are cold at night,
let the promise of my
love cover you like a
‘warm blanket’

I love all the stars in the sky,
but they are nothing
compared to the ones in your eyes!

Girl: How much do you love me?
Boy: Look up at the sky.

Girl: Don’t change the subject!
Boy:Just do it!

Girl: Alright! What am I looking at?
Boy: Count how many stars there are.

Girl: Impossible.
Boy: So is explaining how much I love you.

If a raindrop would mean “I love you”
and you would ask me
how much I love you,
i bet you that it would rain all day

About Hải Hồ

Lượm lặt những bài viết trên internet, nhờ Wordpress giữ giúp rồi 1 ngày đẹp trời nào đó đem ra xài.....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

